Board & Staff

The Lost Lake Utility Board & Staff are dedicated to serving the community with integrity.

Board Chair Hal Warren hal.warren@llud.org
Board Vice-Chair Anne Harms anne.harms@llud.org
Board Trustee Rick Reardon rick.reardon@llud.org
Board Trustee Amy Spelde amy.spelde@llud.org
Board Trustee Don Merry don.merry@llud.org
Board Trustee Linda Repesh linda.repesh@llud.org
Staff, Office Manager Beth Caudill beth.caudill@llud.org
Staff, Treasurer Julie Peters julie.peters@llud.org
Staff, Operator Eric Thomas operator@llud.org
Staff, Operator Brennen Jeanblanc operator@llud.org

Relevant Documents