Board & Staff

The Lost Lake Utility Board & Staff are dedicated to serving the community with integrity.

Board Chair Cheri Kemp cheri.kemp@llud.org
Board Vice-Chair Hal Warren hal.warren@llud.org
Board Trustee Joe Bajko joe.bajko@llud.org
Board Trustee Anne Harms anne.harms@llud.org
Board Trustee Ray Ford ray.ford@llud.org
Board Trustee Rick Reardon rick.reardon@llud.org
Board Trustee Amy Spelde amy.spelde@llud.org
Staff, Treasurer (non-voting) Julie Peters julie.peters@llud.org
Staff, Certified Operator Chad Judd chad.judd@llud.org
Staff, Office Manager Beth Caudill beth.caudill@llud.org